School Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates for 2017/18

New School day timings

Start of day: 8.05am

End of day for Years 7-9: 4.00pm.

End of day for Years 10-11: 4.10pm.

 

Autumn Term 2017

The return dates are as follows:

Year 7: Tuesday 5 September – Thursday 21 December

Year 11: Wednesday 6 September – Thursday 21 December

Years 8-10: Thursday 7 September – Thursday 21 December

Please take note of  the 2-week Half term – Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November

School will be closed on

Friday 1 and Monday 4 September for staff training days.

Christmas Holiday

Friday 22 December – Friday 5 January

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January – Thursday 29 March

Half term – Monday 12 February  – Friday 16 February

Children’s Spring Holiday

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 20 July

Half term  – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Any further inset days will be sent at a later date.